JST Kaoss Volume ll - Post Production Sample Pack

Joey Sturgis Tones
Regular price
Sale price

JST Kaoss Volume II is an extensive, all-encompassing post-production sample pack exploding with the most INTENSE royalty-free sounds designed to add a little chaos to your productions.

Featuring 200+ different samples divided into seven categories - with additional organization by BPM and Key for some samples - adding an extra layer of creativity to your songs is easier than ever.

Searching for samples or trying to make your own when you’re in the middle of creating can really kill the moment. Keep that spark of creativity with the sounds of JST Kaoss Volume ll.

Listen to a few examples:

Whether you need to add excitement or energy to a transition, support a breakdown with extra thickness, or rise up and slam into a hard-hitting chorus, JST Kaoss Volume ll has your production needs covered!

What You'll Get

  • 44.1 kHz 24 bit WAV Files
  • 200+ Samples Divided into 7 Categories
    • 41 Ambience
    • 11 Booms
    • 36 Impacts
    • 18 One Shots
    • 58 Rhythmic Percussion and Synths
    • 40 Risers
    • 6 Whooshes
  • Perpetual Royalty-Free License


  • Mac or Windows computer with supported OS and supported DAW
  • Works with any DAW!
Go to full site